fbpx

The Magical Yet

A rollicking, rhyming, and inspirational picture book perfect for fans of Oh, the Places You’ll Go! andevery child who is frustrated by what they can’t do . . . YET!

Each of us, from the day we’re born, is accompanied by a special companion–the Yet. Can’t tie your shoes? Yet! Can’t ride a bike? Yet! Can’t play the bassoon? Don’t worry, Yet is there to help you out.

The Magical Yet is the perfect tool for parents and educators to turn a negative into a positive when helping children cope with the inevitable difficult learning moments we all face. Whether a child or an adult, this encouraging and uplifting book reminds us that we all have things we haven’t learned…yet! Hardcover.

$10.79

In stock