fbpx

13th Street: Battle of the Bad Breath Bats

“In the first book in this funny-scary series perfect for readers of Eerie Elementary and the Notebook of Doom, three cousins find a shortcut to the neighborhood water park more than they’ve bargained for when it ends up leading them into a dimension full of monsters.

Cousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer. On their way to Gulf City’s water park, they get lost on 13th Street. Only it’s not a street at all. It’s a strange world filled with dangerous beasts! Will the cousins find their way back to Aunt Lucy’s? Paperback.”

$4.99

In stock